395 S Deseret Drive, Kaysville UT 801-546-1372

 

Store Hours

 Yearly Hours of Operation

WINTER HOURS (Nov – Feb)
Monday – Friday
9:00AM – 4:00PM

SPRING HOURS (March-April)
Monday – Saturday
9:00AM – 6:00PM

SUMMER HOURS (May – June)
Monday – Friday 9:00AM – 7:00PM
Saturday 9:00AM – 6:00PM

MID-SUMMER 7 Fall HOURS (Sept – Oct)
Monday – Saturday
9:00AM – 6:00PM

Please note: Tri City Nursery’s hours of operation are subject to change due to weather and/or holidays.

Management Contact Information

Jeff Moore
General Manager
Email: jeff@tricitynursery.com

Brent Dayton
Wholesale Sales Representative
Phone: (801) 301-4472
Email: brent@tricitynursery.com

Chris Kimball
Direct Ship & Wholesale Sales Representative
Phone: (801) 546-1372
Email: chris@tricitynursery.com

Cris Munson
Operations Manager/ Shipping & Receiving
Phone: (801) 510-2941
Email: cris@tricitynursery.com

Heidi Millerberg
Residential Sales Manager
Email: heidi@tricitynursery.com

Lisa Dobbins
Purchasing & Inventory Manager
Email: lisa@tricitynursery.com

Cynthia Lopez

Office Manager

Phone: 801-546-1372

Email: cynthia@tricitynursery.com

Address

Tri City Nursery & Garden Center
395 South Deseret Drive
Kaysville, UT 84037

Connect With Us

Twitter: @tricitynursery1

Facebook: www.facebook.com/TriCityNursery

Instagram: @tricitynursery

Retail

Phone: (801) 546-1372
Fax: (801) 544-3313

 

Map & Directions

Contact Us Online

Contact Form